Mark your calendars for these important dates.


Saturday, March 20

National Native HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

 

Tuesday, March 30-Wednesday, March 31
Biomedical HIV Prevention Summit

 

Saturday, April 10
National Youth HIV & AIDS Awareness Day

 

Sunday, April 18
National Transgender HIV Testing Day

 

Wednesday, May 19
National Asian & Pacific Islander HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

 

Saturday, June 5
HIV Long-Term Survivors Day

 

Sunday, June 27
National HIV Testing Day

 

Saturday, Sept. 18
National HIV/AIDS & Aging Awareness Day

 

Monday, Sept. 27
National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

 

Friday, Oct. 15
National Latinx AIDS Awareness Day

 

Thursday, Oct. 28-Sunday, Oct. 31
United States Conference on HIV/AIDS
Washington, DC

 

Wednesday, Dec. 1
World AIDS Day