Mark your calendars for these important dates.

Tuesday, Dec. 1
World AIDS Day
NMAC Hill Champion Awards for Minority Health, 4:00 PM (streaming event – register here)


Sunday, Feb. 7

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day


Wednesday, March 10

National Women & Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day


Saturday, March 20

National Native HIV/AIDS Awareness Day


Saturday, April 10

National Youth HIV & AIDS Awareness Day


Sunday, April 18

National Transgender HIV Testing Day


Wednesday, May 19
National Asian & Pacific Islander HIV/AIDS Awareness Day


Saturday, June 5
HIV Long-Term Survivors Day


Sunday, June 27
National HIV Testing Day


Thursday, Sept. 9-Sunday, Sept. 12

United States Conference on HIV/AIDS
Washington, DC


Saturday, Sept. 18
National HIV/AIDS & Aging Awareness Day


Monday, Sept. 27
National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day


Friday, Oct. 15
National Latinx AIDS Awareness Day