Mark your calendars for these important dates:

Monday, Sept. 12-Friday, Sept. 16
ELEVATE training, Jackson, MS – register at targethiv.org/elevate

 

Tuesday, Sept. 13-Friday, Sept. 16
ESCALATE training, Indianapolis, IN – register at targethiv.org/escalate

 

Sunday, Sept. 18
National HIV/AIDS & Aging Awareness Day

 

Tuesday, Sept. 27
National Gay Men’s HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

 

Monday, Sept. 26-Friday, Sept. 30
ELEVATE virtual training – register at targethiv.org/elevate

 

Saturday, Oct. 8-Tuesday, Oct. 11
United States Conference on HIV/AIDS
San Juan, PR

 

Saturday, Oct. 15
National Latinx AIDS Awareness Day

 

Monday, Nov. 7-Friday, Nov. 11
ELEVATE virtual training – register at targethiv.org/elevate

 

Sunday, Nov. 13-Friday, Nov. 18
ESCALATE training, San Juan, PR – register at targethiv.org/escalate

 

Thursday, Dec. 1
World AIDS Day
Capitol Hill Champions Awards